The Registrar's Office is responsible for maintaining official student academic records. The office is also charged with a range of functions including but not limited to:

  • Ensuring a number of the integrity and security of academic records
  • University examination services, such as supplementals and final examination.
  • Generation and printing of official transcripts and diplomas

The Registrar’s Office is highly committed to ensuring all our customers, the students,  remain at the heart of all they do.

Office staff

Services Person/s Responsible Contact  (1-868-662-2241)
Transcript Requests Latoya Aguillera-Corridus
Susan Frection
aguilleral@usc.edu.tt
frection@usc.edu.tt
 
Ext. 2225
Student Letters & General Concerns Wendy Anthony anthonyw@usc.edu.tt
 
Ext. 2219
Change of Program Monique Griffith griffith@usc.edu.tt
 
Ext. 2225
Transfer Credits Lystra Mentor
Myrtle Roberts-Brown
lmentore@usc.edu.tt
mbrown@usc.edu.tt
 
Ext. 2204
Data Entry/Grade Queries Sherma Giffard-Morris smorris@usc.edu.tt
 
Ext. 2225
ALL Masters Programs Admissions and Queries Marlene Roach mroach@usc.edu.tt
 
Ext.2204