The University of the Southern Caribbean is lead by a dynamic and diverse group of professionals and is governed by a Board of Trustees from around the Caribbean region. Find out more our leadership.

Hilary Bowman, PhD


Wanda Chesney, PhD

University Provost (Ag.)

Prakash Ramoutar

Prakash Ramoutar, PhD

Vice President, Financial Administration


Onesi LeFleur

Onesi La Fleur, MAPTh

Vice President, Student Development & Services


Terry John

Terry John, BA

Vice President, Spiritual Development